Skip to Content Options:

Staff Directory—OSP & CGA

General Contact Information

(517) 355-5040

OSP Fax: (517) 432-8035

CGA Fax: (517) 353-9812

KC Helpdesk

(517) 355-2000

kchelpdesk@msu.edu

General Help or Suggestions

help@osp.msu.edu

help@cga.msu.edu

Website and Systems Help

systems@osp.msu.edu

Office Location

Hannah Administration
426 Auditorium Road
Room 2
East Lansing, MI 48824

Sort Staff By: Unit | A-Z Listing

The Office of Sponsored Programs (Preaward)
Last NameFirst NameSectionEmailPhone
Young Theresa Proposal Team 2youngth@osp.msu.edu517-884-4259
RaymondGladysContract Team 1raymondg@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4258
CoxDianeContract Team 2coxd@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4243
CookKatherineDirectorfarrkat1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4237
OneillCraigProposal Team 2oneillc@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4275
JohnstonLauraAssistant Directorcooklau1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4239
Clary Marilou Contract Team 2clarym@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7439
SkinnerMariaProposal Team 1skinne51@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7431
MiszkiewiczJuliaContract Team 2miszkiew@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4285
BlankAmandaProposal Team 1blanka@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7433
KalczynskiDiannaProposal Team 1kalczyn3@osp.msu.edu(517)884-8651
Stone Adam Contract Team 2stonead5@osp.msu.edu(517)884-9486
TuthillDavidContract Team 1tuthill5@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4264
Bliss James Contract Team 1blissjam@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7434
Furnish Sarah Proposal Team 2furnishs@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4266
ZolnaiJulieContract Team 2zolnaiju@osp.msu.edu(517)884-8653
OldsNanneContract Team 2oldsnann@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4262
Springer Nicol Proposal Team 1spring82@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4282
Wilson Aimee Contract Team 1wilsonai@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4238
deMinkDanaProposal Team 2deminkto@osp.msu.edu(517)884-8652
Bagaloff Stephanie Contract Team 1bagalof1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4250
Couch Theresa Proposal Team 1couchthe@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4286
Bishop Marcy Proposal Team 1bishop23@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7432
Cusack Kayley Proposal Team 2grubau10@osp.msu.edu(517) 884-4244
Umlor Nathan Proposal Team 2umlornat@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4251
Wilcox Donald Proposal Team 1wilcoxd8@osp.msu.edu(517)884-0097
Contract and Grant Administration (Postaward)
Last NameFirst NameSectionEmailPhone
SalisburyStacyAwards Groupsalisbury@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4252
PohlJulieTransactions Grouppohl@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4248
DubendorfJeanetteAwards Groupdubendorf@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4249
HalsteadMichelleCash Management Grouphalstead@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4261
Sweeley Cynthia Transactions Groupsweeleyc@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4242
PedawiEvonneDirectorpedawi@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4234
BeckerSallyFront Deskbecker@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4232
SmithKristyAssistant Directorsmith@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4272
ThorntonJarrodTransactions Groupthorn119@cga.msu.edu(517)884-7893
RussellAshleyCash Management Grouprussa@cga.msu.edu(517)884-6858
SchiellerdKaseyReports Groupmarsh229@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4289
HunterJenniferReports Groupgoolsjen@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4254
HayStephanieAwards Grouphaysteph@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4253
RiversJennyAwards Groupriversj7@cga.msu.edu(517)884-6859
RennakerKirkReports Grouprennake4@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4287
KelemenRyanCash Management Groupkelemenr@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4255
Pascotto Jason Cash Management Grouppascott1@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4233
Lemke Jessica Awards Grouplemkejes@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4281
Banghart Jeffrey Cash Management Groupbanghar8@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4240
Applebee Dana Awards Groupapplebe2@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4276
Cascaddan Andrew Cash Management Groupcascadda@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4241
Feldpausch Paige Transactions Groupfeldpa87@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4280
Schneider Brianna Reports Groupschaf146@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4265
Meyle Mitchell Transactions Groupmeylemit@cga.msu.edu(517) 884-4291
Cartwright Meghan Effort Reportingcartwr29@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4267
ScherrerAJReports Groupscherre4@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4271
Quiring Todd Cash Management Groupquiringt@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4284
BrockAnnieReports Groupbrockan1@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4235
Lester Paul Transactions Grouplesterpa@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4268
Kokenakes Henry Reports Groupkokenak3@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4277
Jonker-Burke Samuel Transactions Groupjonkerb1@cga.msu.edu(517) 884-4247
McBride Kelsey Awards Groupmcbri137@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4263
Sponsored Programs Administration
Last NameFirst NameSectionEmailPhone
ForemanScottSystemsforemans@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4273
RichKarenKuali Research Functional Teamrich@cga.msu.edu(517)884-3974
Jones Amanda Sponsored Programs Administrationajjones@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4367
WinklerKatherineSponsored Programs Administrationashbau10@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4236
Machin Rebecca Kuali Research Functional Teammachin@msu.edu(517)884-3976
PasapulaHimabinduSystemspasapula@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4256
ReighleyTwilaAssistant Vice President for Research & Graduate Studiesreighley@osp.msu.edu(517)355-5040
HalloranTracySponsored Programs Administrationhallor27@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4257
LaffertyJenniferLSponsored Programs Administrationstumpje1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4274
Melton Marcus Kuali Research Functional Teammeltonm2@msu.edu(517)884-3981
JensenKennethSystemsjensen96@osp.msu.edu(517)884-6887
Lutz Shannon Sponsored Programs Administrationlutzsha1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-9487
Schlicher Erin Sponsored Programs Administrationschlic11@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4269
Heliste Jodi Systemsheliste2@osp.msu.edu(517)884-5963
Gallegos Alison Kuali Research Functional Teamgalleg38@msu.edu(517)884-3975
OSP & CGA: A-Z Staff Listing
Last NameFirst NameSectionEmailPhone
Young Theresa Proposal Team 2youngth@osp.msu.edu517-884-4259
RaymondGladysContract Team 1raymondg@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4258
SalisburyStacyAwards Groupsalisbury@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4252
ForemanScottSystemsforemans@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4273
PohlJulieTransactions Grouppohl@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4248
DubendorfJeanetteAwards Groupdubendorf@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4249
CoxDianeContract Team 2coxd@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4243
HalsteadMichelleCash Management Grouphalstead@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4261
CookKatherineDirectorfarrkat1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4237
Sweeley Cynthia Transactions Groupsweeleyc@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4242
OneillCraigProposal Team 2oneillc@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4275
RichKarenKuali Research Functional Teamrich@cga.msu.edu(517)884-3974
JohnstonLauraAssistant Directorcooklau1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4239
PedawiEvonneDirectorpedawi@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4234
Clary Marilou Contract Team 2clarym@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7439
SkinnerMariaProposal Team 1skinne51@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7431
MiszkiewiczJuliaContract Team 2miszkiew@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4285
Jones Amanda Sponsored Programs Administrationajjones@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4367
BeckerSallyFront Deskbecker@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4232
SmithKristyAssistant Directorsmith@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4272
ThorntonJarrodTransactions Groupthorn119@cga.msu.edu(517)884-7893
BlankAmandaProposal Team 1blanka@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7433
RussellAshleyCash Management Grouprussa@cga.msu.edu(517)884-6858
WinklerKatherineSponsored Programs Administrationashbau10@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4236
SchiellerdKaseyReports Groupmarsh229@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4289
KalczynskiDiannaProposal Team 1kalczyn3@osp.msu.edu(517)884-8651
HunterJenniferReports Groupgoolsjen@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4254
HayStephanieAwards Grouphaysteph@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4253
Stone Adam Contract Team 2stonead5@osp.msu.edu(517)884-9486
RiversJennyAwards Groupriversj7@cga.msu.edu(517)884-6859
PasapulaHimabinduSystemspasapula@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4256
ReighleyTwilaAssistant Vice President for Research & Graduate Studiesreighley@osp.msu.edu(517)355-5040
HalloranTracySponsored Programs Administrationhallor27@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4257
TuthillDavidContract Team 1tuthill5@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4264
Bliss James Contract Team 1blissjam@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7434
LaffertyJenniferLSponsored Programs Administrationstumpje1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4274
RennakerKirkReports Grouprennake4@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4287
Furnish Sarah Proposal Team 2furnishs@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4266
KelemenRyanCash Management Groupkelemenr@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4255
Pascotto Jason Cash Management Grouppascott1@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4233
ZolnaiJulieContract Team 2zolnaiju@osp.msu.edu(517)884-8653
OldsNanneContract Team 2oldsnann@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4262
Springer Nicol Proposal Team 1spring82@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4282
Lemke Jessica Awards Grouplemkejes@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4281
JensenKennethSystemsjensen96@osp.msu.edu(517)884-6887
Lutz Shannon Sponsored Programs Administrationlutzsha1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-9487
Schlicher Erin Sponsored Programs Administrationschlic11@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4269
Wilson Aimee Contract Team 1wilsonai@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4238
Banghart Jeffrey Cash Management Groupbanghar8@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4240
Applebee Dana Awards Groupapplebe2@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4276
deMinkDanaProposal Team 2deminkto@osp.msu.edu(517)884-8652
Cascaddan Andrew Cash Management Groupcascadda@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4241
Bagaloff Stephanie Contract Team 1bagalof1@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4250
Feldpausch Paige Transactions Groupfeldpa87@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4280
Heliste Jodi Systemsheliste2@osp.msu.edu(517)884-5963
Schneider Brianna Reports Groupschaf146@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4265
Meyle Mitchell Transactions Groupmeylemit@cga.msu.edu(517) 884-4291
Couch Theresa Proposal Team 1couchthe@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4286
Cartwright Meghan Effort Reportingcartwr29@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4267
Bishop Marcy Proposal Team 1bishop23@osp.msu.edu(517)884-7432
ScherrerAJReports Groupscherre4@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4271
Quiring Todd Cash Management Groupquiringt@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4284
Cusack Kayley Proposal Team 2grubau10@osp.msu.edu(517) 884-4244
Umlor Nathan Proposal Team 2umlornat@osp.msu.edu(517)884-4251
Wilcox Donald Proposal Team 1wilcoxd8@osp.msu.edu(517)884-0097
BrockAnnieReports Groupbrockan1@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4235
Lester Paul Transactions Grouplesterpa@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4268
Kokenakes Henry Reports Groupkokenak3@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4277
Jonker-Burke Samuel Transactions Groupjonkerb1@cga.msu.edu(517) 884-4247
McBride Kelsey Awards Groupmcbri137@cga.msu.edu(517)884-4263

Site Management