Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2018-2019 SPAC Members

Faculty College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Kendra Spence Cheruvelil* Lyman Briggs College Associate Dean, Research Sept. 2018 May 2020
Dawn Contreras MSU Extension Institute Director Sept. 2017 May 2020
Dave DeWitt* Natural Science Senior Associate Dean Sept. 2018 May 2021
Laura Dilley Communication Arts & Sciences Associate Professor Sept. 2017 May 2020
Adam Moeser Veterinary Medicine Associate Professor Sept. 2018 May 2021
Nara Parameswaran Human Medicine Professor Sept. 2018 May 2021
Dan Segalman Engineering Professor Sept. 2016 May 2019
Ashton Shortridge Social Science Professor Sept. 2018 May 2019


Research Administrators College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Lori Bramble Agriculture & Natural Resources/AgBioResearch Research Coordinator Sept. 2017 May 2020
Kelly Feinberg Communication Arts and Sciences Research Administrator II Sept. 2018 May 2021
Sue Hopper FRIB Administrative Associate II/S Sept. 2016 May 2019
Jennifer Keddle College of Engineering Administrative Assistant III/S Sept. 2018 May 2021
Debra Mills Natural Science Administrative Assistant III/Business Manager Sept. 2017 May 2020
Sharon Schooley Osteopathic Medicine Clinical Research Operations Administrator Sept. 2018 May 2021


Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title Email
Twila Reighley Chair Assistant Vice President for Research and Innovation
Erin Schlicher Staff Data, Training, and Projects Manager
Amanda Jones Staff Administrative Assistant II

*Council of Research Deans (CORD) members

Site Management