Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2019-2020 SPAC Members

Faculty College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Alex Burt College of Social Science Professor Sept. 2019 May 2022
Dawn Contreras MSU Extension Institute Director Sept. 2017 May 2020
Eric Hegg* Natural Science Associate Dean Jan. 2020 May 2021
John Dorgan College of Engineering Professor Sept. 2019 May 2022
Eric Hunter* College of Communication Arts and Sciences Associate Dean Sept. 2019 May 2022
Adam Moeser Veterinary Medicine Associate Professor Sept. 2018 May 2021
Nara Parameswaran Human Medicine Professor Sept. 2018 May 2021
Lynda Schneider Facility for Rare Isotope Beams Senior Engineer Sept. 2019 May 2022


Research Administrators College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Lori Bramble Agriculture & Natural Resources/AgBioResearch Research Coordinator Sept. 2017 May 2020
Kelly Feinberg Communication Arts and Sciences Research Administrator II Sept. 2018 May 2021
Jennifer Keddle College of Engineering Administrative Assistant III/S Sept. 2018 May 2021
Jeannie Patrick College of Education Research Administration Manager Sept. 2019 May 2022
Sharon Schooley Osteopathic Medicine Clinical Research Operations Administrator Sept. 2018 May 2021


Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title Email
Twila Reighley Chair Assistant Vice President for Research and Innovation
Erin Schlicher Staff Data, Training, and Projects Manager
Amanda Jones Staff Administrative Assistant II

*Council of Research Deans (CORD) members

Three SPAC members served partial-year terms during the 2019-2020 academic year:  Dave DeWitt, Debra Mills, and Eric Hegg.  Dave DeWitt and Debra Mills' terms ended in January, 2020.  Eric Hegg's term began in January 2020, when he replaced Dave DeWitt as the CORD representative for the College of Natural Science.

Site Management